board_staff_banner

Clarion Area Chamber of Business and Industry Board of Directors

Past President
Stacey Thompson
Representing: Clarion Associates
sthompsonclarionmall@verizon.net
President
Jennifer Keth
Representing: Sapphire Moon Healing Arts Center
info@sapphiremoon.biz
Vice President
Karl Tarango
Representing: Commodore Homes
ktarango@commodorehomes.com
 
Treasurer
Joslyn Dechant
Representing: Northwest Bank
joslyn.dechant@northwest.com
Secretary
Lisa Esser-Laugand
Representing: S&T Bank
lisa.esser-laugand@stbank.net
Board Member
Sgt. Dwight Warner
Representing: U.S. Army Recruiting – Clarion
dwight.e.warner.mil@mail.mil
Board Member
Trina Hess
Representing: Hi-Level Golf coursetrina@trinahess.com
Board Member
Bob Larson
Representing: Pennsylvania American Water robert.larson@amwater.com
Board Member 
Melissa Blose
Representing: Park Inn by Radisson
mblose@hhlhotels.com
Board Member
Tricia Pezzuti
Representing: Primary Health Network
tpezzuti@primary-health.net
Board Member
Ben Pfeufer
Representing: Walmart
bjpfeuf.s02540.us@wal-mart.com
Board Member
Carol Porter
Representing: H&R Block 1041@usachoice.net
Board Member 
Shelly Rhoades
Representing: Clarion Psychiatric Center shelly.rhoades@uhsinc.com
Board Member
Chuck Schwab
Representing: Unique Fabrications
unique@unqfab.com
Board Member
Kim Titley
Representing: Wolfs Camping Resort ktitley@wolfscampingresort.com 
 
 Board Member
Colette Vickers
Representing: Clarion Forest VNA cvickers@cfvna.org
   

Clarion Area Chamber of Business & Industry Administrative Staff

Executive Director
Tracy J. Becker, CFEE tracy@clarionpa.com  
Event Coordinator
Tammy LaCross
tammy@clarionpa.com  
 Administrative Assistant
Kaitlin Minich
kaitlin@clarionpa.com